High School Weekly Bulletin


 

Monday, January 22 – Saturday, January 27


 

Mon. January 22

 

  • SPIAA League BB Tournament @ United Wireless Arena - TBA

TBA

 

Tues. January 23

 

  • SPIAA League BB Tournament @ United Wireless Arena - TBA

   

 

#15 – Mr. Walker, Special Education meeting


 

Wed. January 24

 

  • Clark County Spelling Bee @ Minneola


 

Thurs. January 25

 

  • SPIAA League BB Tournament @ United Wireless Arena - TBA

TBA

 

Fri. January 26

 

  • SPIAA League BB Tournament @ United Wireless Arena - TBA

TBA

 

Sat. January 20

 

  • SPIAA League BB Tournament @ United Wireless Arena - TBA

TBA

 






 

Monday, January 15 – Saturday, January 20


 

Mon. January 15

  • Workshop in Dodge City

#15 – Mr. Custer, Mrs. Kellner, Miss Wilczek, leaving @ 7:15 a.m.


 

Tues. January 16

  • Faculty Meeting @ 7:45 a.m. in Mrs. Kellner’s room

 

  • HS Basketball vs. South Gray – 3:30 p.m.

 

#15 – Mr. Walker, Special Education meeting

  

 

Wed. January 17

  • Ski-Can meeting in Dodge City @ 10:15 a.m.

#11 – Mr. Custer, Mrs. Blew, leaving @ 9:30 a.m.

 

  • League Meeting in Dodge City @ 11:30 a.m.

#15 – Mrs. Roetzer, leaving @ 10:45 a.m.


 

Thurs. January 18

  • JH Basketball @ Fowler – 4:00 p.m.

#7 – Mr. Walker, leaving TBA

#15 – Mrs. Roetzer, leaving TBA


 

Fri. January 19

  • 5-8 Spelling Bee – HS gym @ 9:00 a.m.

 

  • League BB Tourney (Girls) @ Spearville – TBA

#15 – TBA

#05 – TBA

#02 - TBA

Car - TBA

 

  • Scholar’s Bowl @ Hodgeman County – 3:00 p.m. (Dismiss @ 1:20 p.m.)

#11 – Mr. McDaniel, leaving @ 1:30 p.m.


 

Sat. January 20

  • League BB Tourney (Boys) @ Spearville – TBA

#11 – TBA

#05 – TBA

#02 – TBA

Car - TBA

 

  • 6th Grade & JH Honor Choir – TBA

#15 – Mrs. Wilczek