Skip to main content

High School Weekly Bulletin

Monday, January 21 – Sunday, January 27, 2019

 

Mon. January 21

  • SPIAA League Tournament - TBA


 

Tues. January 22

  • SPIAA League Tournament - TBA

  • 11:45 HS High Honors Luncheon


 

Wed. January 23

  • SPIAA League Tournament – TBA


 

  • 9am Clark County Spelling Bee in Ashland

    • #15

    • #11


 

Thurs. January 24

  • SPIAA League Tournament – TBA

  • #18 Mrs. Roetzer to Sublette

  • 7th and 8th grade to Boot Hill

    • #07 Mr. Walker leave at 8:20am  


 

Fri. January 25

  • SPIAA League Tournament – TBA

    • #11 Mrs. Wilczek

  • K-State Concert Band Clinic – leave at 8:30am

  • #15 Mrs. Wilczek

 

 

Sat. January 26

  • SPIAA League Tournament - TBA

  • K-State Concert Band Clinic

 

Sun.  January 27

 

 

 

Monday, January 14 – Sunday, January 20, 2019

 

Mon. January 14

  • BOE Meeting

 

Tues. January 15

  • K-8 Pictures and Spring individual – HS Gym 8:15-12pm

  • HS BLT meeting at 12:30pm in HS Conference room

  • 4pm HS BB at South Gray – TBA

    • #07 – Mr. Walker

    • #18 – Mr. Custer

    • #11 Ms. Wilczek

 

Wed. January 16

  • SPIAA meeting at DC

    • #18 – Mr. Custer leaving at 9:30

    • #15 Mrs. Roetzer leaving at 10:45

 

Thurs. January 17

  • 5pm JH BB vs. Fowler - TBA

 

Fri. January 18

  • SPIAA League BB Girls @ Spearville - TBA

  • 9am Spelling Bee Gr. 5-8 – HS Gym

 

 

Sat. January 19

  • SPIAA League BB Boys @ Spearville - TBA

  • 6th Grade & JH honor Choir

    • #02 Mr. McDaniel


 

Sun.  January 2